Delegaciones DiabetesCERO

Mapa delegaciones DiabetesCERO

Delegaciones

SEDE CENTRAL SEVILLA
Córdoba, 13
Écija, Sevilla 41400
info@diabetescero.com
95 511 79 98
DELEGACIÓN ALBACETE

Albacete
albacete@diabetescero.com
DELEGACIÓN BIZKAIA

Bilbao
bizkaia@diabetescero.com
DELEGACIÓN CARTAGENA
C/ Tolosa Latour 4-13D
30201 Cartagena
cartagena@diabetescero.com
968 529 014 - 968 529 931
DELEGACIÓN CATALUÑA

Barcelona
barcelona@diabetescero.com
630 527 413
DELEGACIÓN CÓRDOBA
C/Palomas, 2
14940 Cabra (Córdoba)
cabra@diabetescero.com
605 962 828
DELEGACIÓN ÉCIJA

Écija, Sevilla
ecija@diabetescero.com
DELEGACIÓN GRANADA
C/Acera del Darro, 30 ? portal 2, 1ºA
18005 Granada
granada@diabetescero.com
95 826 29 93
DELEGACIÓN JEREZ
C/Honsario, 17
11402 Jerez de la Frontera (Cádiz)
jerez@diabetescero.com
95 633 00 00 / 646 176 257
DELEGACIÓN LA CAMPIÑA SEVILLANA


arahal@diabetescero.com
660 99 46 84 / 657 90 32 74
DELEGACIÓN LAS PALMAS


laspalmas@diabetescero.com
DELEGACIÓN MADRID

Madrid
madrid@diabetescero.com
DELEGACIÓN MÁLAGA

Marbella
malaga@diabetescero.com
665 680 663
DELEGACIÓN MURCIA
Palacio de los Deportes, Avd. del Rocío, 7
30007 Murcia
murcia@diabetescero.com
665 090 457
DELEGACIÓN PADUL

Padul
padul@diabetescero.com
DELEGACIÓN PONTEVEDRA

Pontevedra
galicia@diabetescero.com
696 161 978
DELEGACIÓN ROTA
C/Sargento Céspedes, 3
11520 Rota (Cádiz)
rota@diabetescero.com
95 684 01 72
DELEGACIÓN SALAMANCA
Av. Béjar, 2
37500 Ciudad Rodrigo
ciudadrodrigo@diabetescero.com
616 044 709
DELEGACIÓN VALLADOLID

Valladolid
valladolid@diabetescero.com